Matchmaking Success

success-header

“African American Matchmaker, Angela D. Coleman, is beautiful and she makes sure her ladies are, too.  I am very pleased with the caliber of women in African American Matchmaking’s national registry.” African American Matchmaking Member

“I talked with my match for the first time last night and you were absolutely right.  She is awesome and I look forward to talking to her some more.  Thanks a lot! I will be in touch to let you know how things are going, but I have a really good feeling that things are going to go well.”  African American Matchmaking Member

“For me, it’s taking a leap of faith to do matchmaking, but so far, it’s working really well!  It’s something different, so I was apprehensive at first, and I had to give up the control a bit.  But now that I am getting to know my match, I can see how this approach works. It’s like a blind date, but not really.  Angela did the screening and reviewing for me, so there is already compatibility there.  This saves me a lot of time and aggravation.  My match is a really good guy.  We meet and cultivate our relationship in a very unique and meaningful way.  This approach definitely made sense for me.”  African American Matchmaking Member

“African American Matchmaking members:  the women are gorgeous!  They are sexy AND successful.  I wish I had known about African American Matchmaking sooner.” African American Matchmaking Member

Are you ready to Get Started?  Registration is FREE!

Leave a Reply

