5 Colors of Love

Couple in Yellow

Sight is just one of our very powerful senses.  You can increase joy, happiness, health, and love with COLOR!

Wear these colors every day to increase your love awareness.  You don’t have to wear the full color:  you may also use smaller bursts of color in an accessory like a tie, scarf or hat. Consider the colors you want to wear for special dates and social events.

These are the Five Colors of Love:

RED:  action, affection, passion and emotion, blood and fire

YELLOW:  happiness, encouragement, radiant energy of the sun, joy

WHITE:  not a color, but the absence of color, color of the bride, elegance

BLACK:  sexiness, mystery, intrigue, magic

GOLD:  wealth, power, beauty, royalty


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s