Commitment

Couple Praying Together

Commitment is caring deeply about something or someone.  It is deciding carefully what you want to do, then giving 100%, holding nothing back.  You give your all to friendship, a task, or something you believe in.  You finish what you start.  You keep your promises.

You are practicing commitment when you:

*  Think before you make a promise

*  Keep every agreement you make

*  Make decisions confidently

*  Go the extra mile

*  Give 100% to everything you do

*  Are faithful to people you care about

Affirmation:  I commit to my decisions. I keep my agreements. I give my all. I am a faithful friend.

Virtues Project
Source:  www.virtuesproject.com

2 thoughts on “Commitment

Leave a Reply

